Lyrics -Won Some Shoes

I wanna wanna talk to you
I won a new pair of shoes
Won a pair of shoes
A parachute

I wanna wanna socialize
I wanna wanna see through lies
I won a new pair of shoes
Won some shoes
A parachute

When and when will ya see me
When and then you’ll be done with me
Again again you’ll set yourself on fire
When and when you set yourself on fire

When and when will I be done with this
When and then you’ll save me a kiss
when and when this will all be trash
this will all be trash

When and when you knock on my door
When and then you’ll be looking for more
When and then you’ll think of me last
Again again this will all be trash

I won a new pair of shoes
A parachute
A parachute
A parachute
A parachute

Leave a Reply

