SHOCKING NEWS! Man Discovers Large Hairy Birthmark On Arm

birthmarkboyMilton, PA – Jakob English a local Milton man discovered he had a giant brown birthmark on his arm today. We reached out to English to get the full story. “I was watering my pap-paps ferns when I noticed some brown on my arm.” – English said. Local neighbors were shocked to hear that the 26 year old man had failed to realize the unsightly overly hairy brown birthmark sooner. “I sniffed my arm and realized it wasn’t poo which was a huge relief.” English added.

Leave a Reply

